December 09 - 11, 2019
Westin Tampa Waterside, Tampa, FL

Meet the Speakers

2019 Speaker Faculty

Jairo Orea
Global Chief Information Security Officer
Michael Duff
Chief Information Security Officer
Stanford University
Holly Ridgeway
Executive Vice President & Chief Security Officer
Citizens Bank
Amy S. Hess
Executive Assistant Director Criminal, Cyber, Response and Services Branch
Federal Bureau of Investigation
David Sheidlower
Chief Information Security Officer
Turner Construction Company
John W. Graham
Global Chief Information Security Officer
EBSCO Industries
Mucteba Celik
Chief Technology Officer
Cindy Fowler
Vice President of Information Cyber Security Engineering and Platform Operations
Voya Financial
Chris White
Deputy Chief Information Security Officer
Interpublic Group of Companies
Jennifer Buckner
Retired U.S. Army Brigadier General
U.S. Army
Clifford Donathan
Head of Cybersecurity
Experian Health
Mike Woods
Senior Director Global Cyber Security
General Electric
Jack Leidecker
Senior Director Information Security
A.J. Gilman
Special Agent
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Suresh Chawdhary
Head of Security & Privacy
Jeff Orr
Cyber Security Hub
Abhilasha Bhargav-Spantzel PhD
Principal Engineer
Troy Wilkinson
Head of Cybersecurity, Data Analytics & Research
Interpublic Group
Oche Idoko
Director & Senior Cyber Risk Officer
Societe Generale
Shlomi Gian
Chief Executive Officer
Steve R. Hutchens MBA, CISSP
Chief Information Security Officer
Apple Federal Credit Union
Michael Melore
Cyber Security Advisor
IBM Security
Frank Downs
Internationally Recognized Cybersecurity Professional, Director, Subject Matter Expert
CMMI Institute
Oren J. Falkowitz
Chief Executive Officer
Area 1 Security
Trevor Smith
Executive Vice President
Don Gray
Chief Technology Officer
Elissa Doroff
Underwriting and Product Manager, Cyber and Technology
David McGuire
Chief Executive Officer
Mike Tiddy
Chief Information Security Officer
BNSF Railway Company
Bob Chadwick
Director of Threat and Response
Fidelity National Title